New Waverly Fire Department

Logansport, IN

Home Members CCFD1 Station 1 Station 2 Station 3 Become a Member Junior Firefighter Program Fire Safety Contact Info

Station 1

8719 E Logansport Rd

Peru, IN 46970

Station 2

113 S Cedar Street

New Waverly, IN 46961

Station 3 - CCFD1

1444 Holland Street

Logansport, IN 46947

Member Email

In the News:

One injured in rollover crash

Firefighters respond to LP tank fire

Safe Escape - Fire breaks out in house west of Royal Center

Residents safe after fire breaks out in house west of Royal Center

Barn on U.S. 35 a total loss after fire

Lifesaving tools: CCFD gets new 'RIT' pack for worst-case scenarios

Fierce flames: Homeowner hopeful after devastating fire outside Logansport

Closson Lumber Burns To The Ground

Landmark lost: Fire destroys Inntiquity

Follow us on Facebook

Welcome to New Waverly Fire Department

The New Waverly Fire Department is a combination volunteer/paid fire department established in 1943. We have three stations - station 1 is located at 8719 E Logansport Road, station 2 is located in New Waverly and station 3 (aka Cass County Fire District 1) is located at 1444 Holland Street, Logansport. The department covers Miami, Clay, Eel, Noble and Tipton Townships in Cass County and part of Peru Township in Miami County.